The Blame EP

Click the album art to download the FREE 8 track .zip of Mat Lee’s The Blame EP. See below for a track list, and to download individual tracks. Click each track to stream it from the site, or right click and save as to download to your computer. You can also get it on Bandcamp.

If you the music, toss a few bucks my way so I can afford to make more. Thanks Internet!

Download The Blame EP

1 – Everyday feat. Danni

2 – Blah Blah Blah

3 – Moving to Sweden

4 – Crusades feat. Amy

5 – Get a Glimpse

6 – I’m Down

7 – Sleep

8 – If You Only Knew feat. Amy

Produced by Mat Lee

Album Art by Mat Lee

Beats by Metty the DertMerchant

Released on December 1, 2012

For the older stuff, check out the menu, or hit these links.