Escape Goats

Click the album art to download the FREE 15 track .zip of Mat Lee’s Escape Goats. See below for a track list, and to download individual tracks. Click each track to stream it from the site, or right click and save as to download to your computer. You can also stream the set on Soundcloud or get it on Bandcamp.

Download Escape Goats

00 – Intro

1 –The Hero

2 – Soft Cloud

3 – It’s Me Again

4 – How Them G’s Act (Prelude)

5 – How Them G’s Act

6 – Open Your Eyes feat. Lyrickal

7 – Don’t Get Me Started

8 – Smoking Weed feat. Lyrickal

9 – Bubble Bursting

10 – Face Tomorrow

11 – The Horror

12 – Zombie Apocalypse

13 – Exorcism (Interlude)

14 – Exorcism

15 – That’s Life

Produced by Ev-G

Lyrics and Rapping by Mat Lee

Album Art by K.W. and Mat Lee

Released on December 1, 2012

For the older stuff, check out the menu, or hit these links.