Projekt Smokalot

Listen to Projekt Smokalot on YouTube Music, Bandcamp, Amazon MusiciTunes, Hear Now, and Spotify.

Track List

01 – Information Savage
02 – Feel Bad
03 – Band Shirts Featuring Sammy Warmhands
04 – Viral Outreach
05 – Yesterdays
06 – Creature Comforts
07 – How Are You Feeling?
08 – Weed Sack
09 – Ode to Bizzy Bone Featuring Marc Lee
10 – Carpool Featuring Marc Lee
11 – Imbalanced-Disorder
12 – The Dream

Album Art
Ben Wilson
Find him on Instagram, Facebook, and Soundcloud.

Beat Production
12hythm and Rob Sonic

Download or stream the majority of Mat Lee’s hip hop on YouTube Music, iTunes, Bandcamp, Spotify, Hear Now, and everywhere else digital music is found.

Released: September 27, 2018

For the older stuff, check out the menu, or hit these links.