Project LD 50

Project LD 50
Project LD 50

If you were one of the lucky few to get in on the USB stick pre order, thank you so much! I never started making music because I thought I would get rich from it. It was always just something fun to do to pass the time. I hope listening to this stuff brings you as much joy and shit as it brought me making it.

Check out more links on the Project LD 50 HearNow page.

Album Art
Ben Wilson
Find him on Instagram, Facebook, and Soundcloud. He’s much more dope than he will ever know.

Album production, mixing, and mastering
Scratching and other dope beat stuff

01 – 7th Day
02 – Get Brains
03 – Throw Kids
04 – The Rhythm
07 – Sad Fossils
08 – Two Two Pew Pew
09 – Keep the Peace
10 – Verbal SeMATics
11 – Hey Interlude
12 – Brains Tripping
13 – Brain Bugs
14 – Invasive Species
15 – The Boom Bap Interlude

Other beats on the album produced by

Mok Beatz
05 – Godzilla Highness
06 – Wake Up
18 – Beating Hurts

Professor Progressor
17 – Afterburner

Marten Cardona
16 – It Feels Like

Huge thanks to everyone who helped out with this project. I’m super excited we got it finished before the baby arrived. That date was January 11th for those of you who are curious.

The album was released to the general public on Monday, January 4th 2016.