The Palici Presents: The Chthonic Chronicles

Download the Chthonic Chronicles
The Palici Chthonic Chronicles

Download the Palici: Chthonic Chronicles on YouTube Music, SoundcloudBandcamp, CD Baby, iTunes , and Amazon.

You can also find more links and listen to the album on HearNow.

01 – Breaking Behaviors Feat. Puffer

02 – Ladies and Gentlemen

03 – Ghosts in the Ether

04 – Remedia Amoria Feat. Saylor

05 – Star Scanning

06 – Abandon Ship

07 – Amnesia

08 – Marcnado

Produced by 12hythm

Lyrics by Mat Lee

Album Art by Ben Wilson

Released on October 22, 2014